1/4

Online Collective Exhibition

DIALOGUES

THROUGH ART

As E.H.Gombrich says, ‘There really is no such a thing as Art. There are only artists.’ Art embodies artists’ inner world and embraces diversity, bringing people’s hearts together. Among all, works of children artists are the most precious media of purity, vitality and authenticity.

 

The Online Collective Exhibition of LoolooLook brings together four young artists of different cultural backgrounds, who will present their artworks and exchange ideas and feelings with other artists interactively. Let’s see how the power of youth and collision of ideas will take place!

 

LITVINCHUK CHLOE

Chloe, an 8-year-old artist & illustrator, has a vivid imagination. She is thus capable of bringing everything to life: characters, environments, particular scenes, etc. Whether in composition, colors, drawing or light, her talent reaches the ceiling.

 

You will discover the world of the imagination of Chloe free of borders.

BIDZYAN EDVARD

Edvard, a 4-year-old artist, prefers to paint shapes using colors freely, including primary or secondary colors. This freedom given by his malleable language also appeared vividly in his improvisations and compositions!

 

Let your imagination run wildly while appreciating Edvard's abstract paintings!

TOL NIKOLAI

Nikolai, a 3-year-old artist, creates his world with magical simplicity, through not only cheerful fingerprints but exciting marker strokes on paper as well.

Come and discover Nikolai's artistic and unique journey.

ZAFRAN ZOHA

Zoha, a 6-year-old artist, is strongly inspired by the POP Art color combinations. She loves to emphasize the contrast of colors that are either bright or soft. She seeks and creates her own style of POP Art by mixing Mexican Art and Bohème Art.

 

We invite you to discover the energetic and colorful universe of Zoha.

1/4

Exposition Collective Online

DIALOGUES

A TRAVERS L'ART

Comme le dit E.H. Gombrich, «L’art n’existe pas vraiment. Il n'y a que des artistes. ». L’art incarne le monde intérieur des artistes et embrasse la diversité, rassemblant les cœurs des gens. Parmi tous, les œuvres des enfants artistes sont les supports les plus précieux de pureté, de vitalité et d'authenticité.

L'exposition collective en ligne de LoolooLook rassemble quatre jeunes artistes d'horizons culturels différents, qui présenteront leurs œuvres d'art et échangeront des idées et des sentiments avec d'autres artistes de manière interactive. Voyons comment le pouvoir de la jeunesse et la collision des idées se produiront !

 

LITVINCHUK CHLOE

Chloe, artiste & Illustratrice de 8 ans, a une imagination débordante. Elle est ainsi capable de donner vie à tout : personnages, environnements, scènes particulières, etc… Que ce soit en composition, couleurs, dessin ou lumière, son talent atteint le plafond.

Vous allez découvrir le monde et l'imagination sans limites de Chloe.

BIDZYAN EDVARD

Edvard, artiste de 4 ans, préfère représenter des formes en utilisant les couleurs en toute libertés, couleurs primaires ou secondaires. Cette liberté du langage plastique est vivement apparut également dans les improvisations et les compositions !

 

Laissez libre cours à votre imagination en regardant des peintures abstraites d’Edvard !

TOL NIKOLAI

Nikolai, artiste de 3 ans, crée à partir de son monde avec une simplicité magique, qu’il s’agisse des traces joyeuses de doigt ou des traits passionnants de marqueur sur le papier.

Venez découvrir l’univers artistique et unique de Nikolai.

ZAFRAN ZOHA

Zoha, artiste de 6 ans, est très inspirée par les combinaisons de couleurs POP Art. Elle adore mettre l’accent sur le contraste de couleurs à la fois vives et douces. Elle cherche et crée son propre style de POP Art en mélangeant Mexican Art et Bohème Art.

 

Nous vous invitons à découvrir l’univers énergique et coloré de Zoha.